Customize YOUR CELLAR
Offices > Ontario

Luxury wine cellar in Ontario

Find our local authorized dealers located in Ontario to design the wine cellar you've always dreamed of.

It is by offering exclusive technologies that The Wine Square has carved out a place for itself in the North American market. We offer unique solutions to create spaces that are specially designed to protect your wine collection.

At The Wine Square, we are constantly improving our processes so that we can continually offer fully personalized solutions for aging wine collections. Thanks to our facilities all over North America, we offer advice as well as manufacturing and installation of luxury wine cellars in Ontario.

Our teams are made up of engineers and certified experts, allowing us to offer products that surpass wine conservation and storage standards. Our mission is to provide you with spaces where the conditions are optimized for the aging of your wine collection. Thanks to our products, we create luxurious results while offering superior performances.

Distributors of The Wine Square in Ontario

The Wine Square Toronto
70 Great Gulf Drive, Unit 71
Vaughan, Ontario
Canada
L4K 0K7

Contact a representative at The Wine Square to help you design your luxury wine cellar in Ontario or to discover our range of products and services. Find the solutions that suit your needs!

Offices > Ontario

Cellier à vin sur mesure en Ontario

Retrouvez nos revendeurs locaux autorisés situés en Ontario afin de concevoir la cave à vin dont vous avez toujours rêvé.

C’est en offrant des technologies exclusives que The Wine Square a su se tailler une place dans le marché nord-américain. Nous proposons des solutions uniques pour la conception de vos espaces spécialement créés pour protéger votre collection de vins.

Chez The Wine Square, nous perfectionnons sans cesse nos procédés afin de continuellement pouvoir vous offrir des solutions entièrement personnalisées pour le vieillissement du vin. Comme nous possédons des installations partout en Amérique du Nord, nous vous offrons des services de conseils, fabrication ou l’installation de celliers à vin sur mesure en Ontario.

Nos équipes sont composées d’ingénieurs et d’experts certifiés afin de vous offrir des produits qui respectent les normes de conservation et d’entreposage du vin. Nous avons comme mission de vous fournir un emplacement où les conditions seront optimales pour le vieillissement de vos vins de collection. Grâce à nos produits, vous obtiendrez un résultat final performant et luxueux.

Distributeurs The Wine Square en Ontario

The Wine Square Toronto
70 Great Gulf Drive, Unit 71
Vaughan, Ontario
Canada
L4K 0K7

Contactez un représentant de The Wine Square pour vous aider à concevoir votre cellier à vin sur mesure en Ontario ou pour découvrir notre gamme de produits et services. Trouvez les solutions qui répondent à vos besoins!

Restez informés

Recevez des nouvelles exclusives sur le Cellier de garde et la conservation du vin.