The turnkey solution for a unique wine cellar

Enjoy peace of mind knowing that your wine collection is stored in the best storage environment ever designed.
Discover
Cave à vin
Isocase + Cavea + Cube =  TWS

A custom wine cellar as you've always imagined.

The Wine Square creates the most advanced and efficient technologies on the market to ensure the optimal aging of your wines. State-of-the-art technology that allows wine aging in ideal conditions now within your reach.

Cube Cube LT
Cube LT
Cube˚

Glass System

The Cavea glass system is the custom glass wine cellar enclosure that provides the best light protection for each bottle. To date, Cavea is the only system ever developed for the sole purpose of protecting wine.

Read more

Air Conditioning

Thanks to its highly precise temperature control and its ability to maintain the natural humidity of your wine cellar, the Cube provides incomparable temperature stability, worthy of an actual wine cellar.

Read more

A complete and customized offer

Design your next wine cellar using the Configurator and the 360 Offer. A fully customized wine cellar that allows you to take advantage of the latest storage technologies while simplifying the design and harmonious integration into your home. A carefully designed structure, innovative systems and a comprehensive solution to bring life to your project.

Read more
Air Conditioning

The Cube, the cooling solution for all wine cellars

Whether it's for storing your bottles or to bring some of them to the right temperature for tasting, The Wine Square makes the most advanced products on the market.

The CUBE° is the quietest, most durable, and most accurate wine cellar cooling unit available. Control the temperature and humidity of your wine collection with the most advanced wine cellar air conditioner on the market. Its water loop cooling system cools the cellar while preventing thermal shock and condensation. Ideal for all types of rooms, the CUBE° is suitable for apartments and condos, as well as large cellars.

Cube LT
Cube
Designed for storage wine cellars
Unmatched temperature stability
Natural humidity control
Completely silent
Connected to the internet
Cube
Designed for service wine cellars
Reduced thermal shock to the bottles
Whisper-silent
Natural humidity control
Connected to the internet with a monthly subscription.
Cube LT
Cavea
Glass shell

CAVEA – A unique glass shell specially designed for the wine cellar.

Enjoy optimal storage conditions in an elegant, high-performance glass space with the CAVEA engineered glass system. Specifically designed to meet the most exacting expectations, the CAVEA system, with its insulating properties, watertightness and filters that protect against harmful light that could affect the wine, offers an unlimited number of configurations that comply with the most demanding performance standards of a wine cellar, all with a beautiful finish and a precisely thought-out design.

CAVEA A61
CAVEA One
Cavea
One

The unique structure of the CAVEA One system provides a full surface display without any compromise on performance. It is concealed under a discreet black silk-screen print, highlighting the purity and elegance of the glass.

The CAVEA One features a full glass front for a sleek, modern design with no visible frame..

Read more
Cavea
A61

The traditional aluminum frame of the CAVEA A61 system is highly customizable. It can be perfectly integrated into your decor, whether it is modern or traditional. The slim and discreet 61 mm frame adds a creative touch to your design.

Read more
Your inspirations, your design

Creations to match your inspirations

We pay particular attention to the elegance and performance of each of our products. Every one of them is the result of state-of-the-art engineering. You can count on The Wine Square to provide the best possible storage conditions while creating innovative and stylish products. Treat yourself to a wine cellar that reflects your collection.

TWS develops and manufactures the best solutions to provide you with a quiet and reliable storage environment. Whether it is for a specific air conditioning need, a high performance glass system or a custom bottle rack, our engineering team will turn your vision into reality without ever compromising storage conditions.

Customized solutions for high-end projects

Cavea

La solution clé en main pour une cave à vin unique

Ayez l’esprit en paix avec l’assurance que vos bouteilles de vin sont conservées dans le meilleur environnement de garde jamais conçu.
Explorer
Cave à vin
Isocase + Cavea + Cube =  TWS

Une cave à vin sur mesure, comme vous l’avez toujours imaginée.

The Wine Square utilise des procédés révolutionnaires des plus performants et de très haute qualité pour assurer l’optimisation du vieillissement de vos vins à travers le temps. Une nouvelle ère technologique permettant le vieillissement de vos vins de garde dans des conditions idéales.

Cube Cube LT
Cube LT
Cube˚

Le verre

Le système de verre Cavea est l’enceinte pour la cave à vin sur mesure en verre qui confère la meilleure protection contre la lumière à chaque bouteille. À ce jour, Cavea est le seul système jamais développé dans l’unique but de protéger le vin.

En savoir plus

La climatisation

Grâce à un contrôle ultra précis de la température et au maintien de l’humidité naturelle de votre cave à vin, les technologies qui composent le Cube procurent une stabilité de température incomparable, digne d’une authentique cave de garde.

En savoir plus

Une offre complète et sur mesure

Configurez votre prochaine cave à vin à l’aide du configurateur et de l’offre 360. Un cellier entièrement personnalisé qui permet de profiter des plus récentes technologies de garde tout en simplifiant la conception et l’intégration harmonieuse à votre résidence. Une structure soignée, des systèmes innovants et une proposition complète pour mener à bien votre projet.

En savoir plus
Climatisation

Le Cube, la solution de climatisation pour toutes les caves à vin

Que ce soit pour garder vos bouteilles ou pour en tempérer certaines dans le but de les déguster, The Wine Square fabrique les produits les plus évolués sur le marché.

Le CUBE° est le climatiseur de cave à vin le plus silencieux, le plus durable et le plus précis qui soit. Contrôlez la température et l'humidité de votre collection grâce au climatiseur de cave à vin le plus avancé sur le marché. Son système de refroidissement par boucle d’eau permet de refroidir le cellier tout en évitant les chocs thermiques et la condensation. Idéal pour toutes grandeurs de pièce, le CUBE° convient tant aux appartements qu’aux condos, ainsi qu’aux caves de grandes dimensions.

Cube LT
Cube
Conçu pour la cave à vin de garde
Stabilité inégalée de la température
Maintien de l’humidité naturelle
Complètement silencieux
Connecté à internet
Cube
Conçu pour la cave à vin de service
Réduction du choc thermique sur les bouteilles
Silencieux
Maintien de l’humidité naturelle
Connecté à internet avec un abonnement mensuel
Cube LT
Cavea
Enveloppe de verre

CAVEA Une enveloppe de verre unique spécialement conçue pour la cave à vin

Profitez de conditions de garde optimales dans un espace vitré élégant et performant grâce au système en verre d’ingénierie CAVEA. Spécialement conçu pour répondre aux attentes les plus exigeantes, le système CAVEA, avec ses propriétés isolantes, son étanchéité et ses filtres optiques qui agissent contre les rayons pouvant affecter le vin, offre un nombre illimité de configurations qui respectent les standards de performance dignes d’un cellier de garde, le tout avec une finition soignée et un design conçu avec précision.

CAVEA A61
CAVEA One
Cavea
One

La structure unique du système CAVEA One permet d’offrir une vitrine pleine surface sans compromis sur la performance. Elle est dissimulée sous une discrète sérigraphie noire, mettant à l’avant toute la pureté et l’élégance du verre.

Le CAVEA One offre une façade complètement vitrée pour un design moderne et épuré, sans aucun cadre apparent.

En savoir plus
Cavea
A61

Le cadre traditionnel en aluminium du système CAVEA A61 est hautement personnalisable permettant ainsi une parfaite intégration à votre décor qu'il soit moderne ou traditionnel. Le cadre mince et discret de 61 mm vous permettra d’ajouter une touche de créativité à votre design.

En savoir plus
Vos inspirations, votre design

Des réalisations à la hauteur de vos inspirations

Une attention particulière est portée à l’élégance et à la performance de chacun de nos produits. Derrière chacune de nos réalisations se trouve le résultat d'une ingénierie de pointe. Vous pouvez compter sur The Wine Square pour ne jamais sacrifier l'obtention des meilleures conditions de garde qui soient tout en créant des produits esthétiques et novateurs. Offrez-vous une cave à vin à l’image de votre collection.

TWS développe et fabrique les meilleures solutions pour créer un environnement de garde assurant silence et quiétude. Que ce soit pour un besoin particulier en climatisation, un système en verre haute performance ou un type de support à bouteille sur mesure, notre équipe d'ingénierie réalise vos aspirations sans sacrifier les conditions de garde.

Des solutions sur mesures pour des projets haut-de-gamme

Cavea