Customize YOUR CELLAR
Offices > Texas

Luxury Wine Cellars in Texas

We have local authorized dealers in Texas in order to help our customers of the area create the wine cellar they’ve always dreamed of.

Thanks to our exclusive technologies, The Wine Square has entered the North American market with one goal in mind : to revolutionize and optimize wine storing conditions. We have carefully created unique solutions using our most innovative cellar cooling technology combined to our exclusive high-performance glass shell that was specially designed to protect your wine collection. 

The Wine Square is continuously trying to discover new ways to innovate and continue creating unique and specially designed solutions for wine aging. Thanks to our facilities in Canada and the United States, The Wine Square manufactures, advises, installs and ensures luxury wine cellars for its customers.

The Wine Square provides the expertise of our specialists and certified engineers to ensure you perfect wine storage conditions for the following years to come. Our mission is to continue to provide ideal wine aging setups, that will ensure constant and monitored conditions to wine enthusiasts and protect their collection while creating a luxurious environment.

Distributors of The Wine Square in Texas

The Wine Square Southlake
2875 Market Loop
Southlake, TX
USA
76092
The Wine Square Houston
835 Frostwood
Houston, TX
USA
77024

A representative is there to help you design your luxury wine cellar in Texas and give you all the information you need concerning our products and services. We will help you find the solutions that meet your needs.

Offices > Texas

Cellier à vin sur mesure au Texas

Nous avons des revendeurs locaux autorisés au Texas afin d’aider nos clients de la région à créer la cave à vin dont ils ont toujours rêvé.

Grâce à nos technologies exclusives, The Wine Square a fait sa place sur le marché nord-américain avec un seul objectif en tête: révolutionner et optimiser les conditions de stockage du vin. Nous avons soigneusement créé des solutions uniques en utilisant notre technologie de refroidissement de cave la plus innovante combinée à notre coque en verre haute performance exclusive qui a été spécialement conçue pour protéger votre collection de vins.

The Wine Square essaie continuellement de découvrir de nouvelles façons d’innover et de continuer à créer des solutions uniques et spécialement conçues pour le vieillissement du vin. Grâce à nos installations au Canada et aux États-Unis, The Wine Square fabrique, conseille, installe et assure des caves à vin de luxe pour sa clientèle.

The Wine Square met à votre disposition l’expertise de nos spécialistes et ingénieurs certifiés pour vous assurer des conditions parfaites de conservation du vin pour les années à venir. Notre mission est de continuellement offrir des installations de stockage et vieillissement du vin perfectionnées, qui garantiront des conditions constantes et surveillées aux amateurs de vin et protégeront leur collection tout en créant un environnement luxueux.

Distributeurs The Wine Square au Texas

The Wine Square Southlake
2875 Market Loop
Southlake, Texas
États-Unis
76092
The Wine Square Houston
835 Frostwood
Houston, Texas
États-Unis
77024

Un représentant est là pour vous aider à concevoir votre cellier à vin sur mesure au Texas et vous donner toutes les informations concernant nos produits et services. Nous vous aiderons à trouver les solutions qui répondent à vos besoins.

Restez informés

Recevez des nouvelles exclusives sur le Cellier de garde et la conservation du vin.